Staff

Executive Director
Nash Bock
nashb@hfhoc.org

Program Services Manager
Pam Hoyle
pamh@hfhoc.org

Construction Manager
Michael Farrell
mikef@hfhoc.org

Volunteer Coordinator (AmeriCorps)
Jacklyn “JJ” Cotter
jacklync@hfhoc.org

ReStore Manager
Dale Reed
daler@hfhoc.org

ReStore Assistant Manager
Norm Underwood
normu@hfhoc.org

ReStore Sales Associate
Gene Roberts
gener@hfhoc.org

ReStore Associate/Driver
John Haluch
johnh@hfhoc.org

ReStore Donations Driver
Trevor Harvey
trevorh@hfhoc.org

Office: (585) 396-3600  ReStore: (585) 396-3040
Address: 3040 County Road 10, Canandaigua NY, 14424